Tear Em Asunder

RamNation Ramblings

Kit Karson

Joined: 08/28/2014 Posts: 35937
Likes: 5528


Hmmm


Stefanski praised Higgins' tenacity on the play, but said the receiver made a mistake in reaching out and leaving the ball exposed.

''I will never ever doubt Rashard Higgins' effort or our guys' effort,'' Stefanski said. ''Our rule there is not to reach the ball out when it is first-and-goal, and he knows that. Again, appreciate his effort. He battled like he always does, but we have to fight that urge because it is such a big loss if it does end up being a touchback.''

(In response to this post by 92YankeeRam)

Posted: 01/17/2021 at 11:58PM



+1

Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:


Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:


Current Thread:
  No It Wasnt -- 92YankeeRam 01/17/2021 10:44PM
  Hmmm -- Kit Karson 01/17/2021 11:58PM
  He seems to be one of their better receivers. -- Ram Fan 2 01/17/2021 10:05PM
  If so, I hope he ends up in Denver..... -- MontanaRam 01/17/2021 8:52PM
  You don’t know that at all. -- Ram Fan 2 01/17/2021 7:07PM
  Man - I find it tough to call that a mistake -- nateDiggsCSU 01/17/2021 6:50PM
  Yeah, but if he doesn't score there and doesn't fumble -- nateDiggsCSU 01/17/2021 7:32PM
  Agreed - It's in his DNA to score.... -- MontanaRam 01/17/2021 8:55PM
  I think we're splitting hairs -- nateDiggsCSU 01/17/2021 8:34PM
  What mistake did he make exactly? -- Big Horned Sheep 01/17/2021 6:44PM
  Yeh ok. He played a great game. Nfl knows who he is now. -- sanfranramfan 01/17/2021 6:16PM

Our Sponsors





Think You Know Football?







vm314